Games Day

Back from Games Day. It was my first time at GD in 15+ years. It’s as I remembered only on a much bigger scale. I had the opportunity to meet some fellow bloggers in person (who also happen to be realm mates on Iron Rock): Artiee, Gaarawarr, and Mykiel. Cool guys. And for the record … Mykiel is the same in real life as he is in vent. And he’s also sexy. At least that’s what he says. I also met a Destro player I can’t stand … in game. In real life DrSparkles is alright. And I also met some fellow Order who play on Gorfang.

There was a presentation by Mythic on what’s coming up … and to the chagrin of the masses, it was the usual tease. Would you expect any less? It wasn’t all a tease but I’m sure not enough to sate your appetite for info.

I’ll be making a few posts over the next day or so about a number of topics … Skaven, RvR Packs, Ultramarines: The Movie, Dawn of War II, and Dark Millennium Online.

One Response to “Games Day”

  1. […] Krosuss thinks it was all just a tease. […]

Leave a Reply

