Muertes Hits RR80

A special post for my guildie and cousin in real life, Muertes. He’s a really good Shadow Warrior and watching him play the class there are times I wonder why people think they stink. He finally hit that ripe old renown rank of 80. I didn’t play WAR much this weekend but logged onto Realm War to check his progress. He cranked it up this weekend blowing through 50% of the rank eventually hitting 80 around 8 p.m. or so last night.

And despite what he might tell others … he didn’t earn it killing one of the top Destro on Iron Rock … I believe he was freenowning by the mailbox in Praag. LOL

Seriously, big congratulations and I guess I should get serious and get Kro there, too.

4 Responses to “Muertes Hits RR80”

  1. Great… just what I need… now he hits HARDER ;P.

    In all seriousness, congrats to Muertes.

  2. Congrats to him. Maybe one day, I’ll havean 80 too. Is 2013 an aggressive goal?

  3. Gottfreyd Says:

    Congratulations to Muertes! Ever since I crossed the veil into 70 I have a greater appreciation for all of those that have stuck with it to make that last marathon to the cap.

Leave a Reply

